855-528-4357
Contact Online

Our Channel Partners

Northeast Region Channel Partners

Medical Billing Specialists
www.mbsselect.com
Massachusetts

Sales 
(781) 253-1302
sales@mbsselect.com

Patient Account Services, Inc
www.patientaccountservices.com
Maryland

Jeff Johnson
(855) 392-4PAS (4727)
info@PatientAccountServices.com

revpro
RevPro Healthcare Solutions, LLC
www.revprohealthcare.com
New Jersey

Franco Rizzolo
(561) 578-8080
franco.rizzolo@revprohealthcare.com

Midwest Region Channel Partners

hst
Healthcare Support Technologies, Inc.
www.webhstech.com
Pennsylvania

Geoff Lusty
(800) 372-7790, Ext. 23
sales@webhstech.com

altex
Altex Business Solutions
www.altexsolutions.com
Texas

Sales
(713) 621-6000
sales@altexsolutions.com

Comtech
ComTech Consulting Group, Inc.
www.ctcgroup.net
Michigan

Sales
(248) 782-4000
sales@ctcgroup.net

nath
Nath Healthcare Business Solutions
nath-mds.com
Texas, Louisiana

Swati Nath
(713) 772-6690
info@nath-mds.com

Medical Office Systems
www.mosbilling.net
Arkansas

Jennifer Tidwell
(866) 795-7917
jtidwell@mosintra.net

medorizon
Medorizon
www.medorizon.com
Illinois

Keith Tobin
(800) 843-0355
info@medorizon.com

mbs
Medical Billing Solutions, Inc.
www.medicalbilling4u.com
Illinois

Allen Billings
(800) 596-5387
info@mbs-inc.com


premierbilling
Premier Billing Network
www.pbn-medbill.com
Ohio

Karen Palazzolo or Pat O’Sullivan   
(330) 725-3344
skarenp@pbn-medbill.com

ProServe Practice Management
www.proserve.cc
Texas

Erica Roberts
(903) 746-9461
eroberts@proserve.cc

Harris Recording Solutions
The SourceGroup
www.sourcegroupbilling.com
Louisiana

Michael Monier, Sr., J.D.
(985) 446-1200, Ext. 106
mike@sourcegroupmngt.com

Southeast Region Channel Partners

Advanced Billing, LLC
www.advbill.com/medical-billing
Tennessee

Ruth Freeman
(877) 224-9309, Ext. 101
sales@advbill.com

mgsi
MGSI, LLC
www.mgsionline.com
Florida

Niurka Moreno
(813) 890-8004, Ext. 7130
nmoreno@mgsionline.com

medenet
Medenet
www.medenet.net
Florida

Sales
(727) 568-6116
sales@medenet.net

Guru Healthcare Services
www.gurubillers.com
Florida

Tommy Knigge or Rick Marcos
(305) 235-9550
rmarcos@guruhcs.comortommyakjr@gmail.com

amb
Affordable Medical Billing, Inc.
www.ambconnection.com
Florida

David Hernandez
(305) 629-2669
info@ambconnection.com

Florida Medical Reimbursement Services, Inc.
www.flmedical.net
Florida

Rhonda Morgridge or Jeff Hirst
(352) 237-7646
rhondam@flmedical.net orjeffh@flmedical.net

Dabbs Computer Consultants, LLC
www.dabbsco.com
Tennessee

Todd Dabbs
(877) 450-4029, Opt.1
tfdabbs@dabbsco.com

revpro
RevPro Healthcare Solutions, LLC
www.revprohealthcare.com
Florida

Franco Rizzolo
(561) 578-8080
franco.rizzolo@revprohealthcare.com

West Region Channel Partners

Argus Medical Management LLC
argusmso.com
California

Eva Pleitez
(562)299-5200
billing.emr@argusmso.net

Doctor's Resource Specialist
www.doctorsresourcespecialists.com
Arizona

Julie Serbin, Sue Magalnick
(602) 439-6780, (877) 845-2969
info@doctorsresourcespecialists.com

Delphi Management Services, LLC
delphibilling.com
Colorado

Greg Miller
(303) 817-0832
gregm@delphibilling.com

Phasis Group, LLC
phasisgroup.com
Colorado

Brad Sclar
(303) 588-4034
brad@phasisgroup.com



Focus Medical Solutions LLC
www.focusmedicalsolutions.com
Colorado

Larry Skaff
(970) 256-0194
info@focusmedicalsolutions.com

UnisLink
www.unislink.com/
Arizona

Larry Steins
(602) 457-7311
larry.s@unislink.com

MEDIServ
www.mediservgroup.com
Utah

Frank Jensen or Kimberly Allen
(801) 294-6917
sales@mediservgroup.com

Aegis Business Services, LLC
www.aegisiq.com
Colorado

Deb Carlson
(720) 320-1919
dcarlson@aegisiq.com